3-Point Popcorn|Your Newest Addiction!

www.dessertsocials.com

If you remember a few months ago, I made a post about my cooking class at Lakeside Apartments where I taught the residents to make easy, healthy recipes. Included in that list of healthy foods was my “3-Point Popcorn” which was not only a hit with the residents, but also a few of my Instagram followers. So I’ve felt the necessity to share this recipe with everyone!

Enjoy it and let me know how this popcorn fares in your house!

Ingredients

  • 1 package Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup Minis (unwrapped)
  • 1 package Oreo Cookies
  • 1 10oz. bag of Kettle Corn
  • 1 10oz. bag of Mini Pretzel Twists
  • 1 package of M&M Chocolate Pieces, if desired

Instructions

  • Crush 2 rows of Oreos. Set Aside.
  • Pour bag of Kettle Corn into a bowl.
  • Add Mini Pretzel Twists
  • Add Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup Minis
  • Add crushed Oreo cookies.
  • Add M&Ms.
  • Shake bowl.

Eat + enjoy!

 

Leave a comment