Taco Tuesday: Homemade Choco Tacos

It’s Taco Tuesday!  I’ve found that themed nights make planning for dinner so much easier.  Pizza Mondays, Taco Tuesdays, Wildcard Wednesdays… are a lifesaver in my home!  Recently we’ve been trying to transition to a healthier lifestyle so I’ve been having to find substitutions for some of our favorite meals. However, I just can’t seem to kick my sweet tooth.   Ice cream is my drug indulgence of choice, so when I saw this choco taco recipe by Ashlee Marie, I had to add it to my “must try” list.  Calories be damned.  Plus, it fits perfectly for Taco Tuesday!  Now I just have to convince the man of a cheat day.
everyone-love-a-choco-taco-and-it-is-easy-to-create-and-make-your-own-in-any-flavor-with-this-homemade-chocolate-waffle-cone-recipe-and-video-tutorial

Wanna try it too?  Get the recipe here.

Leave a comment