5 Yummy Waffle Recipes!

It’s been forever since I’ve blogged, but I’m trying to make a comeback. Keyword: trying.  Bear with me while I work on my consistency.

Now that I’ve gotten that out of the way, I wanted to share my latest obsession.  If you follow me on Instagram you already know that when I’m obsessed with things, I get OBSESSED!  And then I have to share with everyone.  Because, who wants to keep good things to themselves?

Over the Christmas holiday I purchased a waffle maker to use for my family’s brunch.  It’s the one that you flip over to make your waffles, so I get to feel like I’m at a diner.  I know it doesn’t seem like a big deal, but I’ve gone waffle crazy ever since!  It’s definitely taken my brunch game up a few notches, but I don’t even feel like I’ve scratched the surface on what I can do with it.

Check out these 5 creative recipes that you can try with your waffle maker today!

waffles

breakfastwafflespizza-waffles-r2

Breakfast for dinner!  Pepperoni + cheesy goodness–yummm!

Get the recipe 

wafflecake

ae4e1405522ee32c8e5fd76dbd4f2e29

Regular cakes are old news.  Waffle cakes are the newest trend!

Get the recipe

wafflestickswaffle-sticks-with-a-cannoli-dip

Cannoli dip?  Need I say more!

Get the recipe

browniewafflesb7f5de99eaa00edcf1974fbcecc4da6d

Personally, I’d take mine a la mode.  Perfect recipe for brownie fiends like me!

Get the recipe

wafflesandwich52bc5545415b5962e4b06102b4ccbd4d

A fried chicken + waffle sandwich is always a good idea.

Get the recipe

Leave a comment