Recap: Happy Hour at Home at The Loree Grand 

As I announced at the beginning of the year, my signature Happy Hour at Home events are coming to luxury apartments in the DC metro area!  I had the opportunity to host my kick-off event at The Loree Grand at Union Place + I had a blast meeting their residents!

My signature event is a unique social experience that brings happy hours to any residence.  This includes small creative bites, specialty cocktails + interactive games for guests to enjoy.  I’ve hosted this event numerous times in private homes, but I was elated to bring my events to apartment communities this year.  I love meeting new people so I it’s a pleasure to be able to mix my love of socializing with my love of cocktails + entertaining!


  
  
  
  

Playing my signature game called ‘Small Talk’

  
  

My spiked berry lemonades were a crowd favorite!

  

Book a Happy Hour at Home event today!  They’re perfect for birthday parties, girl’s night ins, bridal showers, book club meetings, team-building activities, monthly socials + more!

Email hello@theblackrebecca.com for more details.

4 thoughts on “Recap: Happy Hour at Home at The Loree Grand 

Leave a Reply

