My Recent Ross Haul: Looks for Under $20

I’m a HUGE bargain shopper!   Last week I had a crazy day, but still needed to go shopping for outfits for a shoot with Ksenia Pro Photography.  I stopped by Ross in Gaithersburg, MD + was shocked to find out that they didn’t close until 11:30pm everyday!  Who wouldn’t love to shop so late at night?!  I think I had about 50 things in my cart, but I left with about 15 great pieces.  Here are a few of my favorites that were under $20:

 Suede dress w/ silver grommets, $5.49
Black backless culotte jumpsuit, $7.49
Purple criss-cross dress, $5.49

Suede dress w/ silver grommets, $5.49I’m a curvy girl so I love any dress that accentuates my curves, but still has my classic aesthetic.

Black backless culotte jumpsuit, $7.49

This jumpsuit is my absolute favorite!  It’s backless so I felt so sexy wearing it, but I could easily pair this with a blazer or structured vest if I wanted to give it a different look.

Purple criss-cross dress, $5.49

I would totally wear this dress for date night!  When I put this dress on my boyfriend literally had heart eyes.  It covers my problem areas (relationship 15 anyone?), but still shows off my best assets.


Black net skirt, $6.49
Black faux fur vest, $7.49

Black net skirt, $6.49

This net skirt fit perfectly!  And of course the price couldn’t be beat!

Faux fur vest, $7.49

I already have two fur vests, but I wanted to add a third one to my arsenal.  Saw this soft fur vest + I just had to take it home with me!

Ever had a good haul day at a bargain store?  Share your experience in the comments!

2 thoughts on “My Recent Ross Haul: Looks for Under $20

    • -R says:

      Thank you! Some days are definitely better than others. I just try to be patient when I’m shopping at Ross, TJ Maxx or Marshall’s. I literally just stayed on the sale rack + snagged all these gems!

      Like

Leave a Reply

