TBR x Michaels

I can’t believe I haven’t shared this news with you guys!  I’ve been working as a DIY jewelry instructor at Michaels in Germantown, MD + I love it!  I taught myself how to make jewelry + I love instructing my students on how to create fab pieces all on their own.

  
  
 FullSizeRender (26)IMG_0493

IMG_0440

I’m only a few months in, but I’ve tried to get out of my comfort zone + try my hand at different designs.

IMG_0179

Nautical-themed charm bracelet

IMG_0104

Assortment of charm bracelets

IMG_0159

Interchangeable tassel necklace

IMG_0168

Up-close shot of tassel

3-strand necklace

Live in the Germantown, MD area?  Register for a class with me!

Leave a Reply

