Holiday Looks for Under $75!

To me, the best part about the holidays is dressing up!  Sequins, feathers, fancy dresses, jumpsuits…oh my!  I’m already squealing with excitement!  Because my style is generally dictated by my hairstyle of the moment, I can’t ever predict what I’m going to wear.  Therefore, I don’t really invest in my holiday wear because it may not see the light of day after an event.  Thus, I’m making your season brighter with a few holiday finds that are all under $75!

Rompers

Instead of going traditional with a dress, opt for a dressy romper.  With the weather having a mind of its own it may be 70 degrees outside on Christmas or NYE for all we know.  If not, pair your romper with a pair of tights to stay warm.  Or a fur coat would do the trick!

Missord Long Sleeve Romper w/ Sequins- $33 (more colors available)

Worronland Deep V-Neckline Sequin Romper- $33

Jumpsuits

I’m a huge jumpsuit fan!  I’m a curvy girl so depending on the style, they make my shape look amazing!  Plus, if you’re worried about it being a little chilly out, you’ll be safe with pants.  The best part is not having to sacrifice style or sex appeal.

Sidefeel V-Neck Jumpsuit- $24 (more colors available)

Difyou Wide Leg Jumpsuit- $30

Skirts

Already have a blouse or top you want to wear?  Pair it with a patterned or sequin skirt to wow the crowd.

Anne Klein Chevron Jacquard Skirt- $24-63 (depending on size)

Chicnova High Waist Sequin Pencil Skirt- $22

Dresses

You can never go wrong with a dress for a holiday party, gala or event.  Fit + flare dresses are my favorite because they are perfect for any body type.  They hide problem areas for curvy girls + give slimmer girls a more defined shape.  A good bodycon dress never hurt either!

Ark & Co Patterned Jacquard Fit + Flare Dress- $70

Sue&Joe Fit + Flare Boatneck Dress- $43 (more colors available)

vneckdress

Zkess Plunging V-Neck Bodycon Dress- $12

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

