My 2015 Holiday Gift Guide

The holiday season is here and I know you may be wondering what to give the special people in your life.  If you’re anything like me, you’ve probably put off your Christmas shopping to the last minute.  (My excuse is that I work better under pressure.)  This time last year, I sat with Living Social to discuss my gift-giving techniques + strategies for selecting the perfect item for everyone on your list.  I’m honored to have a platform now where I can share my secrets with you + make your life a little easier this holiday season.  And of course I’m keeping your pockets full with finds that are $100 or less.  Therefore, I’m happy to unveil my 2015 Holiday Gift Guide.  Now you don’t have to feel so bad for waiting until the last minute.

Happy Holidays!

Cheers,

The Black Rebecca

 

  
  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

