The Look for Less: CB2 Modern Dining Room

I love testing my design skills!  I found this modern dining room look from CB2 + used pieces from Craigslist to recreate a similar look for less!

image1 (7)

CB2 Dining Room Inspiration

The CB2 look is very modern, and I may be a bit bias because I have the same chairs in my dining room (which I snagged from Craigslist for only $150 for all 4!).  Their look costs a total of $1,500, which is way too pricey for me.  I recreated a similar look here for a low price of $355.  Now that’s definitely more affordable!

Slide1

2 CB2 Orbit Chairs- $90

Ikea Bjursta Extendable Table + bench- $250

Target Threshold Arc Lamp- $15

I’d say my similar look is pretty spot on, and you save over $1,100 from CB2’s retail prices!

Leave a Reply

