Get the Look: Pink Abstract

I’m kinda obsessed with pieces from Oliver Gal.  Their abstract pieces, pops of color + designer creations speak to my inner designer.  I felt inspired to create a look using their ‘Dawn of the Times’ piece, but my eyes almost bulged out of my head when I tallied the costs!  Everything was over $4k!

Yikes!

Screen shot 2015-09-22 at 11.57.47 AM

As a certified budgetnista I couldn’t fathom paying that much to decorate my home.  If you’re anything like me, I’m sure you’ll agree.  Don’t fret.  I recreated this look using pieces that are more than half the cost.

View + shop my budget friendly look in the TBR store.

Did I hit or miss with this look?  Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

