The Look for Less: Crate & Barrel Circuit Wall Candle Holder

I was browsing through Crate and Barrel today + spotted this wall candle holder. It’s very similar to the mosaic wall candle holder that I have in my home–but I only paid $20 for it!  Crate & Barrel’s version retails for $149 + doesn’t include the jazzy votives.

  
Head to a bargain store such as Marshall’s, Ross, TJ Maxx or Home Goods to get high-end retailer looks for less!

Stay tuned for more price comparisons to save!

2 thoughts on “The Look for Less: Crate & Barrel Circuit Wall Candle Holder

  1. S. Harris says:

    Oh my gosh i’ve been looking for a cheaper version for years! do you remember the brand name of the one you found at marshalls?

    Like

    • -R says:

      I don’t 😦 I snagged mine over 5 years ago. However, I have seen similar options on Craigslist for as low as $15 if you dig. Or if you let me know your location, I can offer assistance!

      Like

Leave a Reply

