Craigslist Find of the Day: Wooden Swing Set

  

I love when my readers challenge me with finding pieces for them!

Here is a recent request that I received:

Can you find me wooden swingset parts (slide, swings, wall rocks) or a wooden swingset?

Kimberly, Wilkes-Barre, PA

She asked + I delivered!  Found a wooden swing set w/ a slide in her local (Scranton/Wilkes-Barre) listings for only $50!

Her kiddos will be all set for the warm weather!

Looking for something + need some assistance?  TBR has you covered!

Leave a Reply

