Pique Into Spring Arrivals!

On the first day of spring I was browsing through new collections + working on The Black Rebecca newsletter design.  As I was browsing through my client’s, Pique Online, new collection it was so hard for me to decide which items I wanted to include in the newsletter–I was in love with so many pieces!

‘Pique’ into some of my spring favorites!

This is what got it all started.  This floral, backless blouse.  It’s all conservative, chill in the front + a surprise on the back.  I need to have it! (Get the pants if you’re feeling frisky!)

floraltopAnywhere But Here Long-Sleeved Blouse- $149

floralShake it Out Pant- $147

I’m such and advocate for separates.  I like the ability to mix and match my pieces + it stretches out the amount of options I have in my wardrobe!  I also like to play with colors so this was a perfect combination of the two.

skirt Item available for pre-sale

Anyone who knows me knows I love a blazer.  Especially one that’s tailored and has a pop color.  I’m in love with these watercolor-like shoulders + the color is perfect for spring!

BlueTealTeal Opal Blazer- $189

Black, white, high slits + asymmetrical detail to cover my winter gut?  I’ll have two please.

stripedTeen Spirit Top- $76

Tightrope Skirt- $81

I love a good form-fitting dress.  As a curvy woman I feel like it accentuates all of my best assets.  This is a must-have dress for a curvy body type…or if you want to show a little curve!

white dressItem available on pre-sale

Like my favorites?  Find your own over on Pique today!

Leave a Reply

